Skip to main content

Campus Clubs

Club Advisor email
CA Scholarship Federation Yolanda Vera yvera@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Drama Club Leslie Acker lacker@riverbank.k12.ca.us
FFA (Future Farmers of America) Justun Mendosa jmendosa@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Skill USA  Cory Casteel & Jon Gianelli

jgianelli@riverbank.k12.ca.us

ccasteel@riverbank.k12.ca.us

HYLC (Hispanic Youth Leadership Consortium) Maritza Alvarez malvarez1@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Phast Club Maritza Alvarez  malvarez1@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Science Club    
Art Club Ashley Estaque  aestaque@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Yearbook Club Mary Lopez  marylopez@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Renaissance Adam Erro aerro@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Leadership Raymond Perez  rayperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Club Fit John Bartlett jbarlett@riverbank.k12.ca.us
KEY Club Rosalind Taulbee rtaulbee@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Class Advisers    
Class of "15" Monte Wood

mwood@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Class of "16" Lezlie Acker lacker@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Class of "17" Emily Cowdrey ecowdrey@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Class of "18" Yolanda Vera yvera@riverbank.k12.ca.us