Campus Clubs

Club Advisor email
CA Scholarship Federation Yolanda Vera yvera@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Drama Club Stacy Blevins sblevins@riverbank.k12.ca.us
FFA (Future Farmers of America) Ed Vaca evaca@riverbank.k12.ca.us
FHA (Future Homemakers of America) Nena Sandoval nwood@riverbank.k12.ca.us
HYLC (Hispanic Youth Leadership Consortium) Guadalupe Galindo ggalindo@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Science Club George Pagani gpagani@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Art Club Holly Cortes hcortes@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Yearbook Club Pete Perkins pperkins@riverbank.k12.ca.us
NJROTC Chief Foster hrushing@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Renaissance Adam Erro aerro@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Leadership Adam Erro aerro@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Club Fit John Bartlett jbarlett@riverbank.k12.ca.us
KEY Club Nancy Garcia ngarcia@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Class Advisers    
Class of "15" Davina Cipriano dcipriano@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Class of "16" Yolanda Vera yvera@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Class of "17" Adam Erro aerro@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Class of "18" Adam Erro aerro@riverbank.k12.ca.us